Note: The list does not include Local Universities and Colleges (LUCs). For programs that are not included in the list offered by a particular Higher Education Institutions, please contact the CHED Regional Office concerned.

Region I - Ilocos RegionRegion II - Cagayan ValleyRegion III - Central LuzonRegion IV - CALABARZONRegion V - Bicol RegionRegion VI - Western VisayasRegion VII - Central VisayasRegion VIII - Eastern VisayasRegion IX - Zamboanga PeninsulaRegion X - Northern MindanaoRegion XI - Davao RegionRegion XII - SOCCSKSARGENNational Capital Region (NCR)CARAGACordillera Administrative Region (CAR)MIMAROPA