Region Name of SUC
ARMM – Autonomous Region in Muslim Mindanao Mindanao State University
NCR – National Capital Region University of the Philippines System
Region I (Ilocos Region) Mariano Marcos State University
University of Northern Philippines
Region II (Cagayan Valley) Cagayan State University
Region V (Bicol Region) Bicol University
Region VI (Western Visayas) West Visayas State University

– Based on the submission of State Universities and Colleges, as compiled by OPRKM-KMD
– as of September 14, 2016